Lighting Environments

DC/MD/Northern VA

Our Team Serving

Washington D.C., Maryland, Northern VA

Our sales team includes trained and certified lighting designers, interior designers with LEED accreditation and engineers to ensure that the level of expertise meets the needs of the design community and that projects are delivered as they are specified. We take a consultative approach to sales and keep the architectural integrity of the project in our focus at all times.

vibia-skan-0282-01.jpg

PRINCIPALS

Tom Albert
President
tom@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3020
cell: 443-618-3400

Erin McDannald
CEO
erin@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3009
cell: 301-512-3275

Tim Gunther
CFO
tim@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3004
cell: 301-908-7935

Jan Zanger
Partner
jzanger@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 301-717-3016


SPECIFICATION SALES

Victoria Fields
Sales Manager
victoria@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3007
cell: 443-745-0060

Aubrey Thomas
Senior Specification Sales
aubrey@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 571-334-1303

Devin Crehan
Senior Specification Sales
devin@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-440-0187

Joanne Maits
Engineering Sales Associate
jmaits@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-791-6607

Phillip Ruane
Specification Sales Associate
phillip@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 410-949-7381

Kristin Johnson
Specification Sales Associate
kjohnson@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-538-4342

Tanya Grim
Specification Sales Associate
tgrim@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 410-409-0655

Brooke Wagner
Specification Sales Coordinator
bwagner@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-795-5800, extension 115

Heather Thomas
Specification Sales Coordinator
hthomas@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3000

Jonte Parris
Specification Sales Assistant
jparris@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3030


DISTRIBUTOR & CONTRACTOR SALES

Peg Murray
Distribution Sales Associate
peg@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 410-935-7402

Steve Weller
Distribution Sales Associate
sweller@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-829-6975

Dick Smith
Distribution Sales Associate
dsmith@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 301-370-1476

Jason Waltz
Distribution Sales Associate
jwaltz@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 717-487-6475

George J. Bach, Jr.
Distribution Sales Associate
gbach@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 410-404-0080

James Mayhugh
Philips Lamps & Ballasts Sales Associate
jmayhugh@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 703-966-4393

Michael Tindall
Lamps & Ballasts Sales Associate
mtindall@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-509-7575


SHOWROOM SALES

Liz Iacone
Showroom Sales Associate
liacone@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 410-303-9787

John Chapman
Showroom Sales Associate
jchapman@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 301-442-3291


Rob Groff, MFA, MIES
Controls Manager
rgroff@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 484-682-5034

Brandon Medlin
Controls Specialist
brandon@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-961-4535

Randy M. Shapiro LC
Controls Specialist
rshapiro@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 443-506-1317

LIGHTING CONTROLS


Anne Welsh, PHR
Office Manager
anne@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3011
cell: 443-949-4335

Janet Dykton
Operations Manager
jdykton@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239

ADMINISTRATIVE & OPERATIONS


Stacey Gray
Customer Service Manager
stacey@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3010
cell: 443-310-7260

Mark Chmielewski
Project Manager
mark@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3017
cell: 443-831-3944

Chesca Terso
Project Manager
chesca@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3012

Songhee Lee
Project Manager
songhee@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3032

Deborah Harris
Customer Service
dharris@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-795-5800, extension 101

Pam Snyder
Customer Service, Lamps & Ballasts
psnyder@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-795-5800, extension 104

Chenae Graves
Order Entry
cgraves@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3035

Patty Williams
Order Entry
pwilliams@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-795-5800

ORDERS


Jennifer Lucke
Quotations Department Manager
jen@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3006
cell: 443-604-8993

Lorri Harle
Quotations Closer
lorri@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3018

Ben Mason
Quotations Analyst
ben@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3003

Marilou Yap
Quotations Analyst
marilou@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3008

Joel Demarco
Quotations Analyst
jdemarco@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3005

Stacey Musil
Quotations Analyst
smusil@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3013

Natasha Glenn
Quotations
nglenn@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-795-5800, extension 111

Tershea Ewell
Bid Coordinator
tewell@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3021

QUOTES