Lighting Environments

Virginia

Our Team Serving

VIRGINIA

Our sales team includes trained and certified lighting designers, interior designers with LEED accreditation and engineers to ensure that the level of expertise meets the needs of the design community and that projects are delivered as they are specified. We take a consultative approach to sales and keep the architectural integrity of the project in our focus at all times.

attachments_article_algorithm_col_slide_lamparas-colgantes-algorithm-slide-10-usa.jpg

PRINCIPALS

Tom Albert
President
tom@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3020
cell: 443-618-3400

Erin McDannald
CEO
erin@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3009
cell: 301-512-3275

Tim Gunther
CFO
tim@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239, extension 3004
cell: 301-908-7935

Jan Zanger
Partner
jzanger@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 410-712-0239
cell: 301-717-3016

Chip Tompkins
Partner
chip@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 804-343-5299, extension 401
cell: 804-833-0115


SPECIFICATION SALES

Wendy Borden
Specification Sales Associate
wborden@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 804-343-5299, extension 404
cell: 804-516-6763

Bernadette Campbell
Specification Sales Associate
bcampbell@lightingenvironments.com
cell: 434-882-2768


DISTRIBUTOR & CONTRACTOR SALES

Chris Tompkins
Distribution Sales Associate
ctompkins@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 804-343-5299, extension 405
cell: 804-212-5485


SHOWROOM SALES

Kristin Gordon
Showroom Sales Associate
kgordon@lightingenvironments.com
cell: 703-966-8802


Linda Baker
Customer Service
lbaker@lightingenvironments.com
phone: 804-343-5299, extension 402

ORDERS